Events

July 3 - August 1, 2020

Yoga on the Green

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 8:30am to 9:30am

Virtual Event

Free

Southeast Exotic Bird Fair

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 9:00am to 4:00pm

Gwinnett County Fairgrounds & Expo Center

Adults $4.00 children 16 & under Free.

Band X

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Grayson Community Park

Free

Southeast Exotic Bird Fair

Sun, Jul 12, 2020 9:00am to 4:00pm

Gwinnett County Fairgrounds & Expo Center

Adults $4.00 children 16 & under Free.

Summer Camp@Home: Magic & Mischief

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Yoga on the Green

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 8:30am to 9:30am

Virtual Event

Free

Summer Camp@Home: Magic & Mischief

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Summer Camp@Home: Magic & Mischief

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Summer Camp@Home: Magic & Mischief

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Summer Camp@Home: Magic & Mischief

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Yoga on the Green

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 8:30am to 9:30am

Virtual Event

Free

Yoga on the Green

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 8:30am to 9:30am

Virtual Event

Free