A Live Virtual Author Event with Kristin Harmel

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 5:00pm

Virtual Event Free Event
Add to calendar

Kristin Harmel is the #1 international and USA Today bestselling author of The Winemaker’s Wife, The Room on Rue Amelie, and a dozen other novels that have been translated into numerous languages and sold all over the world.  She returns with The Book of Lost Names which is set amid the champagne vineyards of northern France during the darkest days of World War II, perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale.

 

Presented by Gwinnett County Public Library and Eagle Eye Books, this talk is free and open to the public.  Join us on Tuesday, July 21 at 5:00 pm by visiting the link https://www.eventbrite.com/e/kristen-harmel-author-talk-for-the-book-of-lost-names-tickets-106429086262.

 

 

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event