At Home Thrills Virtual Ghost Tour

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • Friday, October 22, 2021
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021
  • Monday, October 25, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021
  • Friday, October 29, 2021
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021
Virtual Event $20
Add to calendar

Gather round the fire or cozy up on the sofa for your own personal Ghost Stories Tour!

The timeless character Bobby Bubbly travels around historic Downtown Lawrenceville revealing the haunted and historic past hidden behind the restored building facades. 

Learn about the night that the dead walked down the main street of Lawrenceville

Hear about bizarre paranormal events that have happened recently in the businesses that line the square

Bring the thrills and chills of Lawrenceville GA Ghost Tour into your home or wherever you need a good ghost story time!

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event