At Home Thrills Virtual Ghost Tour

Thursday, April 15, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, April 16, 2021
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021
  • Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021
  • Friday, April 23, 2021
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021
Virtual Event $20
Add to calendar

Cozy up with a blanket on the couch or by your fire-pit and hit play on the spookiest Ghost Stories around. Whether it’s tales based on local legends, handed down over the decades, or recent paranormal investigations, our professional storyteller will regale you with stories that will send a chill down your spine - in the safety of your own home!

While Lawrenceville is the oldest city in Metro Atlanta, for many years it was a sleepy suburban Southern town. With the growth and development of the metro area, much of historic downtown Lawrenceville was renovated at the turn of the century. These renovations awakened the sleeping ghosts, and sparked increased reports of paranormal activity, thus setting the stage for Lawrenceville, GA Ghost Tours.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event