Beer and Brainpower @ The Shield

Sunday, August 14, 2022 3pm to 5pm

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 3pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 3pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 3pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 3pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 3pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 3pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 3pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 3pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 3pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 3pm to 5pm

457 N Chestnut Street Lawrenceville, GA

https://www.ironshieldbrewing.com #Ironshieldbrew
View map

Come join us for a little bit of trivia fun every Sunday! We will be running a 5 round mixed-theme game! Each round is a different theme they range from: general knowledge, sports & games, history & culture, a mystery round and a picture identification round!

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event