Brunch at Cosmo's

Saturday, June 25, 2022 11am to 3pm

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 11am to 3pm
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 11am to 3pm
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 11am to 3pm
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 11am to 3pm
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 11am to 3pm
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 11am to 3pm

144 Crogan Street, Lawrenceville, GA 30045

https://pizzaoncrogan.com #pizzaoncrogan
View map

Come enjoy brunch and bottomless mimosas every Saturday & Sunday from 11-3 at Cosmo's Pizza + Social in downtown Lawrenceville!

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event