Consumption Americana: The work of Marty Two Bulls Jr.

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 10am to 5pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 10am to 5pm

6400 Sugarloaf Parkway, Building 300, Duluth, GA 30097

https://thehudgens.org #hudgenscenter
View map

Marty Two Bulls Jr. is an artist and educator based in Rapid City, SD. Two Bulls is an enrolled member of the Oglala Sioux Tribe and was raised in the high plains of South Dakota. Two Bulls comes from a family of diverse artists. His father, Marty Two Bulls Sr., is an accomplished artist and was Two Bulls’ first art instructor. Two Bulls grew up in his father’s studio where he learned the fundamentals of sculpture, illustration, graphic design and most importantly how to make a living as a creative person. 

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event