CrossFit at the Green

Thursday, May 26, 2022 10am to 11am

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 10am to 11am
View map Free Event

Terrance Fox with CrossFit PPG will be teaching the free CrossFit at the Green every Thursday May through September at 10am. Regardless of your fitness level or age, this is a strength and conditioning program that relies on constantly varied, functional movements performed at high intensity which achieves a health and fitness level that will sustain any lifestyle.

What to Bring

Water (no glass containers), a small towel or two, and a mat if you have one.

What to Wear

Workout attire and good shoes. 

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event