Date Night at The Hudgens

Saturday, June 25, 2022

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, June 26, 2022
  • Friday, July 1, 2022
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • Friday, July 8, 2022
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • Friday, July 15, 2022
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022

6400 Sugarloaf Parkway, Building 300, Duluth, GA 30097

https://thehudgens.org #hudgenscenter
View map

Looking for an intimate and creative night out with your partner? Book a clay-date night at The Hudgens!

 Date Nights offer an individualized experience with an instructor. Over a 2-hour period you and your partner will take a tour of our studio and receive a brief demonstration to teach you the basics of working with clay. You’ll try it out and make roughly 2-3 pieces each, and then we’ll pick out glaze colors for your creations. We’ll also finish your pots and in about 4-6 weeks and you’ll get to come back and pick up what you made. Again, on average people make 2-3 pots each. You will not throw for the full two hours because there is some learning and discussion first.

Date Nights are available on Friday and Saturday nights, and Sunday afternoons.  

Event Details

  • Jill Pierce
  • Melanie Latrelle Grandoit
  • Kim Arakas
  • Kimberly Torres

4 people are interested in this event