Date Night at The Hudgens

Saturday, December 3, 2022

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, December 4, 2022
  • Friday, December 9, 2022
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022
  • Friday, December 16, 2022
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022
  • Friday, December 23, 2022
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022

6400 Sugarloaf Parkway, Building 300, Duluth, GA 30097

https://thehudgens.org #hudgenscenter
View map

Date Night at The Hudgens! Bring a partner and enjoy an exclusive Studio Date Night experience at The Hudgens!

Hudgens Date Nights offer an individualized, two-hour ceramics studio experience for two with your very own private instructor. Studio Date Nights start with a brief demonstration to teach you the basics of working with clay, then you and your partner will create 2-3 ceramic pieces each and, finally, select glaze colors for your creations.

Contact us today to book your reservation by calling 770.623.6002 or emailing Studio & Facility Manager, RJ Sturgess, at rsturgess@thehudgens.org.

Event Details