Grateful Dan Duo (GD2) 1st Fridays @ MWB

Friday, February 5, 2021 6:00pm to 9:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, March 5, 2021 6:00pm to 9:30pm
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 6:00pm to 9:30pm
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 6:00pm to 9:30pm
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 6:00pm to 9:30pm
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 6:00pm to 9:30pm
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 6:00pm to 9:30pm
  • Friday, September 3, 2021 6:00pm to 9:30pm
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 6:00pm to 9:30pm
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 6:00pm to 9:30pm
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 6:00pm to 9:30pm

3425 Martin Farm Rd, Suwanee, GA 30024

https://www.monkeywrenchbrewing.com #MonkeyWrenchGA
View map Free Event Add to calendar

An evening of classic rock, blues, and Grateful Dead tunes!

No cover charge.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event