Gwinnett County Fair

Thursday, September 14, 2023

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, September 15, 2023
  • Saturday, September 16, 2023
  • Sunday, September 17, 2023
  • Monday, September 18, 2023
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023
  • Friday, September 22, 2023
  • Saturday, September 23, 2023
  • Sunday, September 24, 2023

2405 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30045

https://www.gwinnettcountyfair.com #gwinnettfair
View map

Gwinnett County Fair is a 11 day event held at the Gwinnett County Fairgrounds in Lawrenceville.  This family friendly event showcases livestock shows, carnival rides, games and live entertainment.

New Gwinnett County Fair Youth Policy:

After 5 p.m. each day, No person under the age of 16 will be allowed entry without a parent.

Event Details

  • Kennedi Smith
  • Jamie

2 people are interested in this event