Gwinnett County Fair

Thursday, September 15, 2022 5pm to 11pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, September 16, 2022 5pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 11am to 11:59pm
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 1pm to 10pm
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 5pm to 11pm
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 5pm to 11pm
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 5pm to 11pm
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 5pm to 11pm
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 5pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 11am to 11:59pm
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 1pm to 10pm

2405 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30045

https://www.gwinnettcountyfair.com #gwinnettfair
View map

Gwinnett County Fair is a 11 day event held at the Gwinnett County Fairgrounds in Lawrenceville.  This family friendly event showcases livestock shows, carnival rides, games and live entertainment.

New Gwinnett County Fair Youth Policy:

After 5 p.m. each day, No person under the age of 16 will be allowed entry without a parent.

Event Details

  • Kennedi Smith

1 person is interested in this event