Hiking Adventures in Stone Mountain Park

Saturday, February 4, 2023 5am

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 5am
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 5am
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 5am
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 5am
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 5am
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 5am
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 5am
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 5am
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 5am
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 5am
View map

Enjoy the fresh air and scenic beauty of nature this New Year! Stone Mountain Park offers many beautiful areas to get outside and enjoy nature in the Atlanta area, including our hiking trails! During your visit, you can traverse through peaceful meadows, dense forests, scenic lakeshores and even the granite slopes of Stone Mountain.

To experience our more than 15 miles of trails, you must purchase a daily or annual parking pass. 

Event Details

  • Tamara Whiteside

1 person is interested in this event