Hiking Adventures in Stone Mountain Park

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 5:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 5:00am
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 5:00am
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 5:00am
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 5:00am
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 5:00am
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 5:00am
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 5:00am
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 5:00am
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 5:00am
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 5:00am
View map Add to calendar

Stone Mountain Park features 15 miles of hiking and walking trails with varying degrees of difficulty. Enjoy the 5-mile trail around the base and the 1-mile trail to the summit.

Access to the park trails is included with a daily or annual parking pass.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event