Kartel at Coolray

Saturday, March 27, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm

+ 9 dates

  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm

One Braves Ave., Lawrenceville, GA 30043

http://www.kartel.life #kartel
View map $5 cash at the gate Add to calendar

Welcome to Kartel at Coolray, a new way to experience car culture and be immersed in community. From your local grass roots shops and builds, to national brands and exotics, there will be something for everyone.

Join us starting March 27th from 9am - 1pm, and then every third Saturday after, to enjoy music, food trucks, shopping, and the Atlanta car community at it's finest. This event is family, kid, and pet-friendly! 

As always with COVID guidelines in place, we respectively ask all attendees to maintain CDC requirements by social distancing as able and wearing masks at all times. Please bear in mind that we cannot be held liable for COVID-related issues as you choose to party with us safely and at your own risk.

 

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event