Lawrenceville Ghost Tours

Saturday, October 1, 2022 7:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, October 7, 2022 7:30pm
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 7:30pm
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 7pm
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 7pm
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 7:30pm
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 7pm
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 7pm
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 7:30pm
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 7:30pm

128 Pike Street, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

https://www.auroratheatre.com #ghosttours#auroratheater
View map

Come take a 90-minute scary stroll around the beautiful historic courthouse square and by storefronts restored to their turn-of-the-century charm.

While Lawrenceville is the oldest city in the Atlanta metro area, for many years it was a sleepy suburban Southern town. With the growth and development of the metro area, at the turn of the century much of historic downtown was renovated. These renovations awakened the sleeping ghosts, and sparked increased reports of paranormal activity, thus setting the stage for Lawrenceville, GA Ghost Tours.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event