Margaritaville's Lakeside Lights Spectacular

Saturday, December 3, 2022 5pm to 10pm

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 5pm to 9pm
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 5pm to 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 5pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 5pm to 9pm
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 5pm to 9pm
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 5pm to 10pm
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 5pm to 10pm
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 5pm to 9pm
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 5pm to 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 5pm to 9pm
View map

Kick start your holidays with a visit to Margaritaville’s Lakeside Lights Spectacular for a night of nostalgic wintry fun. The Lakeside Lights Spectacular will take you on a magical walk through an amazing lighting extravaganza with festive seasonal music. Great for the whole family!

Event Details

  • T Swinton

1 person is interested in this event