Minute-to-Win-it Games

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 9pm to 11pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 9pm to 11pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 9pm to 11pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 9pm to 11pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 9pm to 11pm
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 9pm to 11pm
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 9pm to 11pm
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 9pm to 11pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 9pm to 11pm
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 9pm to 11pm
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 9pm to 11pm

144 Crogan Street, Lawrenceville, GA 30045

View map

Come play Minute-to-Win-it Games every Wednesday at Social and compete for giveaways, prizes, and house cash!

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event