Music Bingo @ Over The Top Burger Bar

Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Over The Top Burger Bar View map

2685 Buford Hwy NE #800, Buford, GA 30518

https://overthetopburger.com #OTTBurger
View map Add to calendar

Like Bingo? Like Music? Like Prizes??? Perfect! Join us every Thursday starting at 7pm for JAMMIN' Music Bingo at Over The Top Burger Bar! You can Jam out to awesome music and win prizes! Not only that, check out the amazing burgers and Freak Shakes.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event