Namaste Nights: Yoga in the Village

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 6:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022 6:30pm
View map Free Event

Join Mall of Georgia for Namaste Nights: Yoga in the Village every Tuesday night. Find serenity, strength, and flexibility in our free one-hour classes, led by Bodies in Motion Yoga & Pilates Studio. 

Event Details

  • Nicole Hawkins

1 person is interested in this event