Self-Guided Ghost Tour

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • Friday, October 22, 2021
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021
  • Monday, October 25, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021
  • Friday, October 29, 2021
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

128 Pike Street, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

https://www.auroratheatre.com #auroratheatre
$20 Add to calendar

Come take a 90-minute scary stroll around the beautiful historic courthouse square and by storefronts restored to their turn-of-the-century charm.

Learn about the night that the dead walked down the main street of Lawrenceville

Hear about bizarre paranormal events that have happened recently in the businesses that line the square

Are you brave enough to tour some of Lawrenceville’s most interesting places and the stories behind its most bizarre events with only your phone as a guide?

While Lawrenceville is the oldest city in Metro Atlanta, for many years it was a sleepy suburban Southern town. With the growth and development of the metro area, much of historic downtown Lawrenceville was renovated at the turn of the century. These renovations awakened the sleeping ghosts, and sparked increased reports of paranormal activity, thus setting the stage for Lawrenceville, GA Ghost Tours. 

Self guided tour includes walking directions and digital map.

Event Details

  • Angie Butler

1 person is interested in this event