Splash Pad

Saturday, August 13, 2022 11am to 7pm

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 11am to 7pm
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 11am to 7pm
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 11am to 7pm
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 11am to 7pm
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 11am to 7pm
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 11am to 7pm
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 11am to 7pm
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 11am to 7pm
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 11am to 7pm
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 11am to 7pm

76 Main Street, Lilburn, GA 30047

https://cityoflilburn.com #ExploreGwinnett
View map Free Event

Standard operating hours for the Splash Pad at Lilburn City Park are Wednesday - Sunday from 11am -7pm and will be closed on Monday and Tuesdays for maintenance.

Event Details

  • Cecily Bromfield

1 person is interested in this event