Suwanee Farmers Market

Saturday, May 28, 2022 8am to 12pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, June 4, 2022 8am to 12pm
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 8am to 12pm
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 8am to 12pm
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 8am to 12pm
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 8am to 12pm
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 8am to 12pm
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 8am to 12pm
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 8am to 12pm
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 8am to 12pm
  • Saturday, August 6, 2022 8am to 12pm

330 Town Center Avenue, Suwanee, GA 30024

https://www.suwanee.com #cityofsuwanee
View map

The Suwanee Farmers Market is an opportunity to access locally grown produce and a variety of other items such as fresh flowers, pastries, salsa, honey, eggs and meat, and canned goods.

The Suwanee Farmers Market will be open from 8 a.m.-noon on Saturdays from May 7 through September, 2022 at Town Center Park.

Event Details

  • Teodolinda DaRosa
  • Sandra Thompson
  • Wanda Howard

3 people are interested in this event