Team Trivia

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm

+ 9 dates

  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm

20 Skin Alley Norcross, GA 30071

https://www.socialfoxbrewing.com #socialfoxbrew
View map Add to calendar

Team trivia every Wednesday. Beer and prizes to the top team.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event