The Ice Rink At Sugar Hill

Thursday, January 28, 2021 5:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, January 29, 2021 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 11:00am
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 1:00pm
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 5:00pm
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 11:00am
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 1:00pm
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 5:00pm
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 1:00pm
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 11:00am
The Ice Rink Sugar Hill View map $8 - $10

5039 West Broad Street, Sugar Hill, Ga

https://www.haidrink.com #ExploreGwinnett
View map $8 - $10 Add to calendar

Grab your skates (or you can rent them) and have fun maneuvering around on ice!  Skating sessions are 90 minutes, but you can add additional time if you are having too much fun to leave!

Please check website for daily hours of operation.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event