Trivia Night - Every Wednesday!

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 7pm to 9pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 7pm to 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 7pm to 9pm

20 Skin Alley Norcross, GA 30071

https://www.socialfoxbrewing.com #ExploreGwinnett
View map

The hottest Team trivia in town every Wednesday. Beer and prizes to the top teams.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event