Take a Walk on the Wildside Guided Tour

Friday, May 14, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, May 15, 2021
  • Friday, May 21, 2021
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021
  • Friday, May 28, 2021
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021
  • Friday, June 4, 2021
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021
  • Friday, June 11, 2021
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021
  • Friday, June 18, 2021
Yellow River Wildlife Sanctuary View map

4525 US Highway 78 Lilburn, Georgia 30047

https://yellowriverwildlifesanctuary.com #yellowriverwildlife
View map Add to calendar

Take a Walk on the Wildside! Get up-close and personal with some of our animal residents. Learn intriguing animal facts and personal stories about the animals you encounter from one of our knowledgeable (and fun) YRWS Keepers. These two-hour-long guided tours include YRWS admission, two animal encounters, feed cups for everyone in your group, plus, a guaranteed chance to feed the bison from their new platform.

 

Event Details

  • Toria
  • deborah peterson
  • Mizsa

3 people are interested in this event