Adrenaline Climbing

Friday, July 30, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021
  • Friday, August 6, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021
  • Friday, August 13, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021
  • Friday, August 20, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021

460 Brogdon Rd., Suwanee, GA 30024

http://www.adrenalineclimbing.com #ExploreGwinnett
View map Add to calendar

Climbers, Welcome to Atlanta! Adrenaline Climbing is the premier indoor rock climbing center serving North Metro Atlanta.

Adults Climb Cheap on Tuesdays & Thursdays 8pm - 10pm.  Cosmic Climbing Fridays 8pm - 10pm.

Event Details

  • Shani Haynes-Gillies

1 person is interested in this event